## Membership

**Academic Senate** 

Holly Bailey-Hofmann Lourdes Brent Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez Robert L Stewart Jr. Eddie Tchertchian

## District Budget Committee January 29, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

**Faculty Guild** 

Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell\*

vacant

Unions/Association

Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket Paul De La Cerda Shirley Chen Page Steve Paine

Vacant-Build & Trade

**College Presidents** 

Seher Awan Mary Gallagher Barry Gribbons Andrew Jones \*\* Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh

James M. Limbaugh Alexis Montevirgen Monte Perez\* Raul Rodriguez\*\*

## STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

vacant

\* Co-chairs \*\*Interim

- 1. Call to Order (Joanne Waddell)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for November 13, 2019
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 6. Enrollment Update & Reporting (Cornner)
- 7. FON Update (Román)
- 8. 2020-21 Governor's Budget (Gordon)
- 9. Faculty Guild Motion on College Debt Repayment (Waddell)
- 10. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 11. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 12. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: Feb 12, Mar 11, Apr 15, May 13, Jun 10

Future ECDBC Meetings: Feb 25, Mar 24, Apr 28, May 26, June 23

Supporting Documents can be found at:

http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx