Membership

Academic Senate Dan Wanner Donald Gauthier Jeff Hernandez Joseph Perret Josh Miller

District Budget Committee April 20, 2016 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Mr. Marvin Martinez)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for March 16, 2016
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. Enrollment Update (M. Pearl)
- 6. FON Update (Román)
- 7. FY 2016-17 Fiscal Viability Goals (Gordon)
- 8. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 9. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- Future DBC Meetings: May 18, June 29

10. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC

Future ECDBC Meetings: May 3, June 7

Please bring your own copy.

Faculty Guild

Leslie Milke

Armida Ornelas Joanne Waddell John McDowell* John Sikora Olga Shewfelt Sandra Lee

Unions/Association

Hao Xie Kathleen Becket Leila Menzies

Velma Butler/Shirley Chen

Page Vi Ly

Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Erika A. Endrijonas Kathleen F. Burke Larry Frank Linda D. Rose Marvin Martinez* Monte Perez Otto W. Lee Renee Martinez Robert Sprague**

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Bryant Woodert

^{*} Co-chairs

^{**}Interim