#### Membership

#### Academic Senate

David Beaulieu Dana Cohen Jeff Hernandez Lauren McKenzie Joseph Perret Allison Moore

## Faculty Guild

Joanne Waddell John McDowell\*\* Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Sandra Lee Rudy Ordonez

#### Unions/Association

Allison Jones/Selina Chi Lubov Kuzmik Leila Menzies Velma Butler Richard Rosich Galen Bullock James Bradley

## **College Presidents**

Renee Martinez Marvin Martinez Farley Herzek\* Monte Perez Kathleen F. Burke\*\* Yasmin Delahoussaye\* Larry Frank Alma Johnson-Hawkins\* Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh

### STUDENT TRUSTEE

LaMont Jackson \*Interim \*\*Co-chairs

# District Budget Committee April 16, 2014 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm District Office, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Mr. John McDowell)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for March 19, 2014
- 4. Update on College Balance Projections (Gordon)
- 5. Update on College Marketing, Recruitment, and Outreach Survey (Dr. Barrera)
- 6. Summer Session and Enrollment Planning Targets for FY 2014-15 (Discussion/Iyemura)
- 7. Committee Reports & Recommendations
  - Board Budget and Finance Committee
  - ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 8. Notice of DBC Co-Chair Election (Administration)
- 9. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 10. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC (Discussion)

Future Meetings:

May 21, and June 18

Please bring your own copy.