Membership

Academic Senate

Vacant Leslie Milke Jeff Hernandez Donald J. Gauthier Joseph Perret Vacant

Faculty Guild

Joanne Waddell John McDowell** Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Sandra Lee John Sikora

Unions/Association

Luis Dorado Leila Menzies Velma Butler/ Shirley Chen Page Richard Rosich Hao Xie Kathleen Becket

College Presidents

Renee Martinez
Marvin Martinez**
Otto W. Lee
Monte Perez
Kathleen F. Burke
Linda D. Rose
Larry Frank
Erika A. Endrijonas
Robert Sprague*

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Sami Sandhu *Interim **Co-chairs

District Budget Committee August 12, 2015 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Mr. John McDowell)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for July 15, 2015
- 4. 2015-16 Final Budget Development (Gordon)
 - Preliminary 2014-15 College Balances
 - Distribution of \$5.7 million of Full-time Faculty Hiring Fund
 - FON Update for Fall 2015 and FON Planning Target for Fall 2016 (Dr. Román)
 - Districtwide Campus Safety Funding Sheriff's Contract
 - ECDBC Recommendations on Chancellor's Proposed Use of \$57.7 million State Mandate Block Grant
 - Proposed Final Budget
- 5. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

Future Meetings: August 26, Sept 23,Oct 28, Dec 2, Jan 20, Feb 17, March 16, April 20, May 18, June 29

Please bring your own copy.