Membership

Academic Senate

David Beaulieu
Dana Cohen
Jeff Hernandez
Donald J. Gauthier
Joseph Perret
Allison Moore

Faculty Guild

Joanne Waddell John McDowell** Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Sandra Lee John Sikora

Unions/Association

Allison Jones/Selina Chi Leila Menzies Velma Butler/ Shirley Chen Page Richard Rosich Hao Xie

College Presidents

Kathleen Becket

Renee Martinez
Marvin Martinez**
Otto W. Lee
Monte Perez
Kathleen F. Burke
Linda D. Rose
Larry Frank
Erika A. Endrijonas
Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Robert "Sonny" Martinez *Interim **Co-chairs

District Budget Committee February 18, 2015 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Mr. John McDowell)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for January 21, 2015
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. Enrollment Update (Pearl)
- 6. Outreach & Recruitment Information (Dr. Barrera)
- 7. FON for Fall 2015 Planning Update(Dr. Román)
- 8. Committee Reports & Recommendations
 - Board Budget and Finance Committee
 - ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
 - Growth Funding Proposal
 - Budget Allocation Review
- 9. 2014-15 P1 and 2013-14 Recalculation (if available)
- 10. DBC Self-Evaluation for FY 2013-14 (Action Item)
- 11. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 12. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC (Discussion)

Future Meetings: March 18, April 22, May 20, June 17.

Please bring your own copy.