## Membership

Academic Senate David Beaulieu Dana Cohen Jeff Hernandez Lauren McKenzie Joseph Perret

## District Budget Committee February 19, 2014 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm District Office, Board Room

**Faculty Guild** 

Allison Moore

Joanne Waddell John McDowell\*\* Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Sandra Lee Rudy Ordonez

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Mr. John McDowell)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for January 22, 2013
- 4. 2012-13 State General Revenue Recalculation/RDA Backfill Update
- Unions/Association

Allison Jones/Selina Chi Lubov Kuzmik Leila Menzies Velma Butler Richard Rosich Galen Bullock James Bradley

- 5. Enrollment Update (Cathy Iyemura)
- 6. Accreditation Planning for 2016 (Dr. Barrera)
- 7. FON Update/Planning Target for 2014-15 (Dr. Barrera/Dr. Román)

## **College Presidents**

Renee Martinez
Farley Herzek\*
Marvin Martinez
Monte Perez
Kathleen F. Burke\*\*
Yasmin Delahoussaye\*
Larry Frank
Alma Johnson-Hawkins\*
Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh

- 8. ECDBC Committee Reports & Recommendations
  - Growth Funding Proposal/Governor's Proposed Growth Funding Language in the Education Trailer Bill (Action Item)
  - Reserves/Enrollment Growth Incentive Proposal (Discussion)
- 9. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 10. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC (Discussion)

Future Meetings:

## STUDENT TRUSTEE

LaMont Jackson \*Interim \*\*Co-chairs March 19, April 16, May 21, and June 18

Please bring your own copy.