Membership

Academic Senate Dan Wanner Donald Gauthier Jeff Hernandez Josh Miller Leslie Milke vacant

Faculty Guild

Armida Ornelas Joanne Waddell John McDowell* John Sikora Olga Shewfelt Sandra Lee

Unions/Association

Hao Xie Kathleen Becket Leila Menzies Velma Butler/Shirley Chen Page Vi Ly Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Erika A. Endrijonas Kathleen F. Burke Larry Frank Linda D. Rose Marvin Martinez* Monte Perez Otto W. Lee Renee Martinez Robert Sprague**

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE Bryant Woodert

* Co-chairs **Interim

District Budget Committee June 29, 2016 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Mr. Marvin Martinez)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for May 18, 2016
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 6. DBC Co-Chair Election (Administration & Faculty)
- 7. Adopt 2016-17 DBC Meeting Calendar
- 8. 2015-16 Year End Balance Projection (Gordon)
- 9. State Budget Update (Gordon)
- 10. Enrollment Update (M. Pearl)
- 11. JLMBC/Wellness Program Proposal
- 12. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 13. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- Future DBC Meetings: tbd

Future ECDBC Meetings: tbd

Please bring your own copy.