Membership

Academic Senate Dan Wanner Donald Gauthier Jeff Hernandez Joseph Perret Josh Miller Leslie Milke

Faculty Guild

Armida Ornelas Joanne Waddell John McDowell* John Sikora Olga Shewfelt Sandra Lee

Unions/Association

Hao Xie Kathleen Becket Leila Menzies Velma Butler/Shirley Chen Page Vi Ly Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Erika A. Endrijonas Kathleen F. Burke Larry Frank Linda D. Rose Marvin Martinez* Monte Perez Otto W. Lee Renee Martinez Robert Sprague**

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE Bryant Woodert

* Co-chairs **Interim

District Budget Committee May 18, 2016 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Mr. John Mc Dowell)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for April 20, 2016
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. DBC Co-Chair Nominations (Administration & Faculty)
- 6. Year End Balance Projection 3rd Qtr Report
- 7. 2016-17 May Revise
- 8. 2016-17 Proposed Tentative Budget
 - JLMBC/Wellness Program Presentation
- 9. Enrollment Update (M. Pearl)
- 10. FON Update (Román)
- 11. Proposed 2016-17 DBC Meeting Dates
- 12. ECDBC Structure
- 13. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 14. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 15. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- Future DBC Meetings: June 29
- Future ECDBC Meetings: June 7

Please bring your own copy.