Membership

Academic Senate Donald Gauthier Jeff Hernandez Joseph Perret Josh Miller Leslie Milke Vacant

Faculty Guild

Armida Ornelas Joanne Waddell John McDowell* John Sikora Olga Shewfelt Sandra Lee

Unions/Association

Hao Xie Kathleen Becket Leila Menzies

Velma Butler/Shirley Chen

Page

Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Erika A. Endrijonas Kathleen F. Burke Larry Frank Linda D. Rose Marvin Martinez* Monte Perez Otto W. Lee Renee Martinez Robert Sprague**

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Romel Lopez

* Co-chairs

**Interim

District Budget Committee
October 28, 2015
1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Educational Services Center, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Mr. John Mc Dowell)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for September 23, 2015
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. Fall Enrollment Update (Pearl)
- 6. FON Hiring Update (Dr. Román)
- 7. Bookstore (Ingram)
- 8. Debt repayment policy
- 9. 2015-16 Budget Update
 - Board Budget and Finance Committee Report
 - ECDBC Reports and Recommendations None
- 10. Develop/Propose Plan for STRS/PERS Increases
- 11. 2016-17 Budget Planning and Development
- 12. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 13. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC

Future Meetings: Dec 2, Jan 20, Feb 17, March 16, April 20, May 18, June 29

Please bring your own copy.