Membership

Academic Senate
Kaycea Campbell
Donald Gauthier*
Jeff Hernandez
Leslie Milke
Josh Miller
Dan Wanner

District Budget Committee September 14, 2016 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Don Gauthier)

2. Approval of Agenda

3. Approval of Minutes for Aug 17, 2016

4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates

5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations

6. Chancellor's Recommendations

• Use of \$9.7m State Mandate Revenue

7. District Budget Committee (DBC)

Charge, Meeting dates, MembershipsSelf-Evaluation for FY 2015-16

8. Enrollment Update (Cornner)

9. FON Update (Román)

10. 2017-18 Proposed Budget Development Calendar

11. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

12. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC

Future DBC Meetings: Oct 12, Nov 9, Dec 14, Jan 18, Feb 15, Mar 15,

Apr 12, May 17, Jun 14

Faculty Guild

Sandra Lee John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt John Sikora Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Kathleen Becket Velma Butler Vi Ly

Leila Menzies Hao Xie

Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Kathleen F. Burke* Erika A. Endrijonas Larry Frank Otto W. Lee Marvin Martinez Renee Martinez Denise Noldon** Monte Perez

Robert Sprague**

STUDENT TRUSTEE

REPRESENTATIVEMandie Dixon

* Co-chairs **Interim

Future ECDBC Meetings: Oct 25, Nov 29, Jan 3, Jan 31, Feb 28, Mar 28, May 2, May 30