Membership

Academic Senate

Holly Bailey-Hofmann Lourdes Brent Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez* Robert L Stewart Jr. Dan Wanner

District Budget Committee April 10, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

Faculty Guild

Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee

John McDowell Rodger Mc Ginness Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket Velma Butler Iris Ingram Paulina Palomino

Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Seher Awan

Lawrence Buckley**

Larry Frank Mary Gallagher

Monte Perez*

Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Marvin Martinez Denise Noldon**

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

vacant

* Co-chairs **Interim

- 1. Call to Order (Jeff Hernandez)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for March 13, 2019
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
 - College Debt cont.
 - STRS/PERS, OPEB Reserve
 - College, ESC, Districtwide Balances
- 6. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 7. LACCD Guided Pathways Retreat (Cornner)
- 8. FON Update (Román)
- 9. Historical Salary and Benefit Costs by Location (Gordon)
- 10. Faculty Co-Chair nominees (Hernandez)
- 11. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 12. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 13. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: May 15, Jun 12

Future ECDBC Meetings: Apr 23, May 21, June 25

Supporting Documents can be found at:

http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx