Membership

Academic Senate

Holly Bailey-Hofmann Lourdes Brent Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez* Robert L Stewart Jr.

District Budget Committee April 11, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

Dan Wanner

Faculty Guild

Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Rodger Mc Ginness Olga Shewfelt

Unions/Association

Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket

Joanne Waddell

Velma Butler/Shirley Chen

Iris Ingram Paulina Palomino

Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Kathleen F. Burke* Erika A. Endrijonas Larry Frank Mary Gallagher ** Otto W. Lee

James M. Limbaugh Marvin Martinez Denise Noldon** Monte Perez

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

James Ingram

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Kathleen F. Burke)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for February 14, 2018
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 6. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 7. FON Update and Discussion (Román)
- 8. Update on New State Funding Formula
- 9. Administrative Co-Chair nominees
- 10. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 11. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 12. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: May 16, Jun 13

Future ECDBC Meetings: Apr 24, May 29, Jun 26

Supporting Documents can be found at:

 $\underline{http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx}$

^{*} Co-chairs

^{**}Interim