## Membership

Academic Senate

Holly Bailey-Hofmann Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez Robert L Stewart Jr. Eddie Tchertchian Joshua Wentz District Budget Committee April 15, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm Zoom Meeting

**Faculty Guild** 

Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Olga Shewfelt

Joanne Waddell\*

vacant

Unions/Association

Mary-Jo Apigo Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket Shirley Chen Page Steve Paine Vacant-Build & Trade

**College Presidents** 

Seher Awan Mary Gallagher Barry Gribbons Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Alexis Montevirgen Monte Perez\* Raul Rodriguez\*\*

## STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Katrina VanderWoude

vacant

\* Co-chairs \*\*Interim

- 1. Call to Order (Joanne Waddell)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for March 11, 2020
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
  - Faculty Motion Updated District Accountability Measures & Debt
    Repayment Policy
- 6. Enrollment Update & Reporting (Cornner)
- 7. FON Update (Román)
- 8. COVID 19 Expenses (Gordon)
- 9. CARES Act (Gordon)
- 10. 5 Year Fiscal Forecast (Gordon)
- 11. Ending Balance vs Reserves (Gordon)
- 12. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 13. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 14. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: May 13, Jun 10

Future ECDBC Meetings: Apr 28, May 26, June 23

Supporting Documents can be found at:

http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx