Membership

Academic Senate

Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez* vacant Josh Miller Joseph Perret Dan Wanner

Faculty Guild

Nabeel Barakat Sandra Lee John McDowell vacant Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Kathleen Becket Velma Butler/Shirley Chen Iris Ingram Vi Ly Hao Xie Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Kathleen F. Burke* Erika A. Endrijonas Larry Frank Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Marvin Martinez Renee Martinez Denise Noldon** Monte Perez

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE Mandie Dixon

* Co-chairs

**Interim

District Budget Committee August 16, 2017 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Kathleen F. Burke)

- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for June 14, 2017
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 6. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 7. FON Update (Román)
- 8. 2017-18 Final Budget Development (Gordon)
 - Preliminary 2016-17 College Balances
 - Proposed Final Budget
- 9. Offsetting Financial Burden on Colleges SIS Implementation (discuss)
- 10. Amend Financial Accountability Measures (discuss)
- 11. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 12. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 13. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings:

Sep13, Oct 11, Nov 8, Jan 31, Feb 14, Mar 14, Apr 11, May 16, Jun 13

Future ECDBC Meetings: Aug 29, Sep 26, Oct 31, Nov 28, Jan 30, Feb 27, Mar 27, Apr 24, May 29, Jun 26