Membership

Academic Senate

Holly Bailey-Hofmann Lourdes Brent Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez Robert L Stewart Jr. Dan Wanner

Faculty Guild

Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Rodger Mc Ginness Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell*

Unions/Association

Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket Velma Butler Paulina Palomino Vacant-Build & Trade Vacant-Mgmt Assn

College Presidents

Seher Awan Mary Gallagher Mike Lee** Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Alexis Montevirgen Melinda Nish ** Monte Perez* Raul Rodriquez**

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

vacant

* Co-chairs **Interim

- District Budget Committee August 14, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room
- 1. Call to Order (Monte Perez)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for June 12, 2019
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 6. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 7. FON Update (Román)
- 8. STRS/PERS Rate Increases
- 9. 2018-19 P2 Adjustment (Gordon)
- 10. 2019-20 Final Budget Development (Gordon)
 - 2018-19 College Balances
 - Proposed Final Budget
- 11. Self-Evaluation for FY 2018-19
- 12. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 13. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 14. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: Sept 11, Oct 9, Nov 13, Dec 11, Jan 29, Feb 12, Mar 11, Apr 15, May 13, Jun 10

Future ECDBC Meetings: Aug 27, Sept 24, Oct 22, Nov 26, Dec 17, Jan 28, Feb 25, Mar 24, Apr 28, May 26, June 23

Supporting Documents can be found at: <u>http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx</u>