## Membership

**Academic Senate** 

Holly Bailey-Hofmann Lourdes Brent Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez\* Robert L Stewart Jr.

## District Budget Committee December 5, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

Dan Wanner
Faculty Guild

Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Rodger Mc Ginness Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

**Unions/Association** 

Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket Velma Butler Iris Ingram Paulina Palomino Vacant-Build& Const Trade

**College Presidents** 

Seher Awan Lawrence Buckley\*\* Erika A. Endrijonas\* Larry Frank Mary Gallagher Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Marvin Martinez Monte Perez

vacant

\* Co-chairs \*\*Interim 1. Call to Order (Erika A. Endrijonas)

2. Approval of Agenda

3. Approval of Minutes for October 17, 2018

4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates

5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations

• College Data & Simulations

6. Enrollment Update (Cornner)

7. FON Update (Román)

8. 2018-19 First Quarter Financial Status Report (Gordon)

9. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

10. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC

11. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: Jan 30, Feb 13, Mar 13, Apr 10, May 8, Jun 12

Future ECDBC Meetings: Jan 8, Jan 29, Feb 26, Mar 26, Apr 23, May 21, June 25

Supporting Documents can be found at:

http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx