Membership

Academic Senate

Holly Bailey-Hofmann Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez* Joseph Perret Robert L Stewart Jr. Dan Wanner

Faculty Guild

Nabeel Barakat Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Kathleen Becket Velma Butler/Shirley Chen Iris Ingram Paulina Palomino Hao Xie Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Kathleen F. Burke* Erika A. Endrijonas Larry Frank Mary Gallagher ** Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Marvin Martinez Denise Noldon** Monte Perez

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

James Ingram

* Co-chairs **Interim

- District Budget Committee February 14, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room
- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Jeff Hernandez)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for January 31, 2018
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 6. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 7. FON Update and Discussion (Román)
- 8. 2018-19 Proposed Preliminary Allocation (Gordon)
- 9. 2nd Quarter Financial Status 311Q (Gordon)
- 10. Periodic Review of ESC Budget (Hernandez)
- 11. District Planning Committee (DPC) Report out (Cornner)
- 12. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 13. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 14. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: Mar 14, Apr 11, May 16, Jun 13

Future ECDBC Meetings: Mar 27, Apr 24, May 29, Jun 26

Supporting Documents can be found at: <u>http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx</u>