REVISED

Membership

Academic Senate

Holly Bailey-Hofmann Lourdes Brent Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez* Robert L Stewart Jr. Dan Wanner District Budget Committee
January 30, 2019
1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Educational Services Center, Board Room

Faculty Guild

Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Rodger Mc Ginness Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell 1. Call to Order (Jeff Hernandez)

2. Approval of Agenda

3. Approval of Minutes for December 5, 2018

4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates

5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations

• District Allocation Model

• 2018-19 Projected Unbudgeted Apportionment

6. Enrollment Update (Cornner)

7. FON Update (Román)

8. 2019-20 Governor's Budget (Miller)

9. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

10. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC

11. Other Business

Unions/Association

Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket Velma Butler Iris Ingram Paulina Palomino

Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Seher Awan Lawrence Buckley** Larry Frank Mary Gallagher Mike Lee**

Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Marvin Martinez Monte Perez*

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

vacant

* Co-chairs **Interim

Future DBC Meetings: Feb 13, Mar 13, Apr 10, May 8, Jun 12

Future ECDBC Meetings: Feb 26, Mar 26, Apr 23, May 21, June 25

Supporting Documents can be found at:

http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx