Membership

Academic Senate

Holly Bailey-Hofmann Lourdes Brent Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez* Robert L Stewart Jr. Dan Wanner

Faculty Guild

Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Rodger Mc Ginness Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket Velma Butler Iris Ingram Paulina Palomino Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Seher Awan Lawrence Buckley** Larry Frank Mary Gallagher Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Marvin Martinez Denise Noldon** Monte Perez*

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

vacant

* Co-chairs **Interim

- District Budget Committee June 12, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room
- 1. Call to Order (Jeff Hernandez)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for May 15, 2019
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 6. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 7. FON Update (Román)
- 8. Allocation Model Update (Hernandez)
- 9. 2018-19 Year End Balance Projection by location (Gordon)
- 10. 2019-20 DBC/ECDBC Meeting Dates
- 11. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 12. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 13. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: tbd

Future ECDBC Meetings: June 25

Supporting Documents can be found at: <u>http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx</u>