Membership

Academic Senate

Holly Bailey-Hofmann Joshua Wentz Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez Robert L Stewart Jr. Eddie Tchertchian

District Budget Committee March 11, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

Faculty Guild

Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddel!* vacant

Unions/Association

Mary-Jo Apigo Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket Shirley Chen Page Steve Paine Vacant-Build & Trade

College Presidents

Seher Awan
Mary Gallagher
Barry Gribbons
Otto W. Lee
James M. Limbaugh
Alexis Montevirgen
Monte Perez*
Raul Rodriguez**
Katrina VanderWoude

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

vacant

* Co-chairs
**Interim

- 1. Call to Order (Monte Perez)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for January 29, 2020
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
 - Faculty Motion Updated District Accountability Measures & Debt Repayment Policy
- 6. Enrollment Update & Reporting (Cornner)
- 7. FON Update (Román)
- 8. 2018-19 Recalc and 2019-20 P1 Update (Gordon)
- 9. 2019-20 2nd Qtr Financial Status by College (Gordon)
- 10. 2020-21 Proposed Preliminary Allocation (Gordon)
- 11. 2018-19 Self Evaluation (Gordon)
- 12. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 13. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 14. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: Apr 15, May 13, Jun 10

Future ECDBC Meetings: Mar 24, Apr 28, May 26, June 23

Supporting Documents can be found at:

http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx