Membership

Academic Senate Kaycea Campbell Donald Gauthier* Jeff Hernandez Leslie Milke Josh Miller Dan Wanner

District Budget Committee March 15, 2017 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Don Gauthier)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for February 1, 2017
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. Enrollment Update (Chancellor/Cornner)
- 6. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 7. 2017-18 Proposed Preliminary Allocation (Gordon)
- 8. 2nd Quarter Financial Status by College (Gordon)
- 9. FY 2017-18 Fiscal Viability Goals (Gordon)
- 11. Supplemental Retirement Plan (SRP) Update (Román)
- 12. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 13. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 14. Other Business

10. FON Update (Román)

Future DBC Meetings: Apr 12, May 17, Jun 14

Future ECDBC Meetings: Mar 28, May 2, May 30

Faculty Guild

Nabeel Barakat Sandra Lee John McDowell

vacant

Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Kathleen Becket Velma Butler

Vi Ly

Leila Menzies Hao Xie

Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Kathleen F. Burke* Erika A. Endrijonas Larry Frank Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh

Marvin Martinez
Renee Martinez
Denise Noldon**
Monte Perez

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Mandie Dixon

* Co-chairs **Interim