Membership

Academic Senate Kaycea Campbell Donald Gauthier* Jeff Hernandez Leslie Milke Josh Miller Dan Wanner

Faculty Guild

Nabeel Barakat Sandra Lee John McDowell vacant Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Kathleen Becket Velma Butler Vi Ly Leila Menzies Hao Xie Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Kathleen F. Burke* Erika A. Endrijonas Larry Frank Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Marvin Martinez Renee Martinez Denise Noldon** Monte Perez

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE Mandie Dixon

* Co-chairs **Interim

District Budget Committee May 17, 2017 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Don Gauthier)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for April 12, 2017
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. DBC Co-Chair Nomination (Faculty)
- 6. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 7. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 8. FON Update (Román)
- 9. Supplemental Retirement Plan (SRP) Update (Román)
- 10. Year End Balance Projection 3rd Qtr Report
- 11. 2017-18 May Revise
- 12. 2017-18 Proposed Tentative Budget
- 13. Proposed 2017-18 DBC/ECDBC Meeting Dates
- 14. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 15. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 16. Other Business
- Future DBC Meetings: Jun 14

Future ECDBC Meetings: May 30