Membership

Academic Senate

Holly Bailey-Hofmann Lourdes Brent Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez Robert L Stewart Jr. Eddie Tchertchian

District Budget Committee November 13, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

Faculty Guild

Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell* vacant

Unions/Association

Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket Paul De La Cerda Shirley Chen Page Vacant-Build & Trade Vacant-Mgmt Assn

College Presidents

Seher Awan Mary Gallagher Barry Gribbons Andrew Jones ** Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaug

James M. Limbaugh Alexis Montevirgen Monte Perez* Raul Rodriguez**

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

vacant

* Co-chairs **Interim

- 1. Call to Order (Monte Perez)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for September 11, 2019
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 6. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 7. FON Update (Román)
- 8. 2019-20 First Quarter Financial 311Q Report (Gordon)
- 9. Self Evaluation for FY 2018-19
- 10. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 11. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 12. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: Dec 11, Jan 29, Feb 12, Mar 11, Apr 15, May 13, Jun 10

Future ECDBC Meetings: Nov 26, Dec 17, Jan 28, Feb 25, Mar 24, Apr 28, May 26, June 23

Supporting Documents can be found at:

 $\underline{http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx}$