Membership

Academic Senate Kaycea Campbell Donald Gauthier* Jeff Hernandez Leslie Milke Josh Miller Dan Wanner

Faculty Guild

Nabeel Barakat Sandra Lee John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Kathleen Becket Velma Butler Vi Ly Leila Menzies Hao Xie Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Kathleen F. Burke* Erika A. Endrijonas Larry Frank Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Marvin Martinez Renee Martinez Denise Noldon** Monte Perez

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE Mandie Dixon

* Co-chairs **Interim

District Budget Committee November 9, 2016 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Don Gauthier)

2. Approval of Agenda

- 3. Approval of Minutes for October 12, 2016
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 6. DBC Self Evaluation for FY 2015-16
- 7. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 8. FON Update (Román)
- 9. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

10. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC

11. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: Dec 14, Jan 18, Feb 15, Mar 15, Apr 12, May 17, Jun 14

Future ECDBC Meetings: Nov 29, Jan 3, Jan 31, Feb 28, Mar 28, May 2, May 30