Membership

Academic Senate Kaycea Campbell Donald Gauthier* Jeff Hernandez Leslie Milke Josh Miller Dan Wanner

Faculty Guild Nabeel Barakat Sandra Lee John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Kathleen Becket Velma Butler Vi Ly

Leila Menzies Hao Xie

Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Kathleen F. Burke* Erika A. Endrijonas Larry Frank Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Marvin Martinez Renee Martinez

Denise Noldon**

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Mandie Dixon

Monte Perez

* Co-chairs **Interim

District Budget Committee October 12, 2016 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm **Educational Services Center, Board Room**

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Kathleen F. Burke)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for September 14, 2016
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
 - Use of \$9.9m State Mandate Revenue
- 6. DBC Self Evaluation for FY 2015-16
- 7. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 8. FON Update (Román)
- 9. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 10. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC

Future DBC Meetings: Nov 9, Dec 14, Jan 18, Feb 15, Mar 15,

Apr 12, May 17, Jun 14

Future ECDBC Meetings: Oct 25, Nov 29, Jan 3, Jan 31, Feb 28, Mar 28,

May 2, May 30