Membership

Academic Senate Angela Echeverri Joseph Guerrieri Jeff Hernandez* Josh Miller Joseph Perret Dan Wanner

District Budget Committee September 13, 2017 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

Faculty Guild

Nabeel Barakat Sandra Lee John McDowell

vacant

Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Kathleen Becket Velma Butler/Shirley Chen

Iris Ingram Paulina Palomino

Hao Xie

Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Kathleen F. Burke* Erika A. Endrijonas Larry Frank Otto W. Lee

James M. Limbaugh Marvin Martinez Renee Martinez Denise Noldon** Monte Perez

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Mandie Dixon

* Co-chairs **Interim 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Jeff Hernandez)

2. Approval of Agenda

3. Approval of Minutes for August 16, 2017

4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates

5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations

6. Enrollment Update (Cornner)

7. FON Update (Román)

8. Offsetting Financial Burden on Colleges – SIS Implementation (discuss)

9. Amend Financial Accountability Measures (discuss)

10. 2018-19 Proposed Budget Development Calendar

11. Self-Evaluation for FY 2016-17

12. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

13. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC

14. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: Oct 11, Nov 8, Jan 31, Feb 14, Mar 14, Apr 11, May 16, Jun 13

Future ECDBC Meetings: Sep 26, Oct 31, Nov 28, Jan 30, Feb 27, Mar 27, Apr 24, May 29, Jun 26