## Membership

Academic Senate Glen Baghdasarian Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez Robert L Stewart Jr. Eddie Tchertchian Joshua Wentz

#### **Faculty Guild**

Ruby Christian Brougham Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell\*

#### **Unions/Association**

Mary-Jo Apigo Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket Suleman Ishaque Steve Paine Vacant-Build & Trade

## **College Presidents**

Seher Awan Mary Gallagher Barry Gribbons Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Alexis Montevirgen Monte Perez\* Albert Román\*\* Katrina VanderWoude

# STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

vacant

\* Co-chairs \*\*Interim District Budget Committee Sept 9, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Zoom Meeting

## https://laccd.zoom.us/j/98201117971

Meeting ID: 982 0111 7971 One tap mobile Dial by your location +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) Meeting ID: 982 0111 7971

- 1. Call to Order (Monte Perez)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for Aug 12, 2020
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 6. Enrollment Update & Reporting (Cornner)
- 7. FON Update (Gutierrez)
- 8. Self-Evaluation for FY 2019-20 (Gordon)
- 9. 2021-22 Proposed Budget Development Calendar (Gordon)
- 10. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 11. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 12. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: Oct 14, Dec 9, Jan 13, Feb 10, Mar 10, Apr 14, May 12, Jun 9

*Future ECDBC Meetings: Sep 16, Oct 21, Nov 18, Dec 16, Jan 20, Feb 17, Mar 17, Apr 21 May 25, June 22* 

Archived documents can be found on the DBC website: http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx