Membership

Leslie Milke

Faculty Guild Armida Ornelas Joanne Waddell

John McDowell* John Sikora

Unions/Association

Velma Butler/Shirley Chen

Vacant-Build& Const Trade

Kathleen Becket Leila Menzies

College Presidents

Erika A. Endrijonas Kathleen F. Burke

Larry Frank Linda D. Rose Marvin Martinez*

Monte Perez Otto W. Lee Renee Martinez Robert Sprague**

Olga Shewfelt Sandra Lee

Hao Xie

Page Vi Ly

Academic Senate Dan Wanner Donald Gauthier Jeff Hernandez Joseph Perret Josh Miller

District Budget Committee March 16, 2016 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm **Educational Services Center, Board Room**

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Mr. John Mc Dowell)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for February 17, 2016
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. Spring Enrollment Update (M. Pearl)
- 6. 2nd Quarter Financial Status by College (J. Gordon)
- 7. 2014-15 Recalc and 2015-16 P1 (J. Gordon)
- 8. Discussion on use of Mandate Repayment One Time Funds (\$7m)
- 9. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 10. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations

11. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC

Future DBC Meetings: April 20, May 18, June 29

Future ECDBC Meetings: Apr 5, May 3, June 7

STUDENT TRUSTEE

Romel Lopez

Please bring your own copy. REPRESENTATIVE

* Co-chairs **Interim