Membership

Academic Senate

David Beaulieu Dana Cohen Jeff Hernandez Lauren McKenzie Tom Rosdahl Michael Climo

Faculty Guild

Paul Doose Carl Friedlander* John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Allison Jones or Bobbi Kimble Lubov Kuzmik Leila Menzies Velma Butler Richard Rosich Ted Strinz

College Presidents

Kathleen Burke-Kelly Sue Carleo Roland Chapdelaine Jack E. Daniels III* Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh Marvin Martinez Jamillah Moore Monte Perez Tyree Wieder**

STUDENT TRUSTEE

Amber Barrero

* Co-chairs ** Interim

District Budget Committee January 18, 2012 1:30 – 3:30 District Office, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Dr. Daniels)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for November 30, 2011
- 4. Executive Committee Report & Recommendations
- 5. Governor's State Budget Proposal (J. Gordon)
- 6. 2012-13 Enrollment Planning Target (Delahoussaye/Iyemura)
- 7. FON Planning Target for 2012-13 (Dr. Barrera)
- 8. 2012-13 Proposed Preliminary Allocation
 - District Financial Forecast for 2012-13 Budget Planning
 Centralized Accounts Budget
- 9. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

Future Meetings:

Feb 15, March 14, April 18, May 16, and June 13

Please bring your own copy.