Membership

Academic Senate David Beaulieu Dana Cohen

Jeff Hernandez Lauren McKenzie Tom Rosdahl

Faculty Guild

Paul Doose Carl Friedlander* John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Allison Jones Lubov Kuzmik Leila Menzies Dorothy Tyus Rowe or Richard Rosich

College Presidents

Ted Strinz

Kathleen Burke-Kelly Sue Carleo Roland Chapdelaine Jack E. Daniels III* Rose Marie Joyce

Marvin Martinez Jamillah Moore Ernest Moreno Judith Valles

ASU Linda Tong

*Co-chairs

District Budget Committee
January 19, 2011
1:30 – 3:30
District Office, Board Room

PROPOSED

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes for December 8, 2010
- 4. Governor's Budget Proposal
- 5. Enrollment Update
- 6. Centralized Account Budgets
- 7. 2011-12 Proposed Preliminary Budget Allocation
- 8. FPRC Report
- 9. Announcements and Proposed Future Actions

Future Meetings:

Feb. 16 Mar. 16 Apr. 6 May 18 Jun. 22