## Membership

Academic Senate David Beaulieu Dana Cohen Jeff Hernandez Lauren McKenzie Tom Rosdahl

## District Budget Committee May 16, 2012 1:30 – 3:30 District Office, Board Room

**Faculty Guild** 

Michael Climo

Paul Doose Carl Friedlander\* John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Dr. Daniels)

2. Approval of Agenda

3. Approval of Minutes for April 18, 2012

4. DBC Co-chair Election (Administration)

**Unions/Association** 

Allison Jones or Bobbi Kimble

Lubov Kuzmik Leila Menzies Velma Butler Richard Rosich Ted Strinz 5. May Revise (Gordon)

6. 2011-12 Second Period FTES Report (Delahoussaye & Iyemura)

7. FON Update (Dr. Barrera)

8. 2011-12 Third Quarter Financial Status

9. Executive Committee Report & Recommendations

10. Proposed 2012-13 Tentative Budget

- 2012-13 Contingency Reduction Plan Development

11.Proposed 2012-13 DBC Meeting Dates

12. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

**College Presidents** 

Kathleen Burke-Kelly Sue Carleo

Roland Chapdelaine Jack E. Daniels III\* Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh Marvin Martinez Jamillah Moore Monte Perez Tyree Wieder\*\*

STUDENT TRUSTEE

Brandon Batham\*\*
 \* Co-chairs
\*\* Interim

Future Meetings:

*May 16, and June 20* 

Please bring your own copy.