Membership

Academic Senate

David Beaulieu Dana Cohen Jeff Hernandez Lauren McKenzie Tom Rosdahl Michael Climo

Faculty Guild

Paul Doose Carl Friedlander* John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Allison Jones or Bobbi Kimble Lubov Kuzmik Leila Menzies Velma Butler Richard Rosich Ted Strinz

College Presidents

Kathleen Burke-Kelly Sue Carleo Roland Chapdelaine Jack E. Daniels III* Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh Marvin Martinez Jamillah Moore Monte Perez Tyree Wieder**

STUDENT TRUSTEE

Daniel Campos * Co-chairs ** Interim

District Budget Committee June 20, 2012 1:30 – 3:30 District Office, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Carl Friedlander)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for May 16, 2012
- 4. DBC Co-chair Election (Faculty)
- 5. State Budget Update (Gordon)
- 6. Enrollment Update (Delahoussaye/Iyemura)
- 7. Executive Committee Report & Recommendations
 - Phase II Budget Allocation Review
 -- Student Population/Service Area Study (Maury Pearl)
 -- Use of Balance and Reserve Policy Discussion
- 8. Board Finance and Audit Committee Update (Gordon)
- 9. FON Update (Dr. Barrera)
- 10. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

Future Meetings:

July 18, Aug 15, Sept 12, Oct 10, Nov 14, Dec 5, Jan 23, Jan 13 March 13, April 24, May 22, June 19

Please bring your own copy.