Membership

Academic Senate

David Beaulieu Dana Cohen Jeff Hernandez Lauren McKenzie Tom Rosdahl Michael Climo

Faculty Guild

Paul Doose Carl Friedlander* John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Allison Jones or Bobbi Kimble Lubov Kuzmik Leila Menzies Velma Butler Richard Rosich Ted Strinz

College Presidents

Kathleen Burke-Kelly* Sue Carleo Roland Chapdelaine Jack E. Daniels III Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh Marvin Martinez Jamillah Moore Monte Perez Farley Herzek**

STUDENT TRUSTEE

Daniel Campos * Co-chairs ** Interim

District Budget Committee July 18, 2012 1:30 – 3:30 District Office, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Dr. Kathleen Burke-Kelly)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for June 20, 2012
- 4. Executive Committee Report & Recommendations
 - Phase II Budget Allocation Review
 Balance and Reserve Policy Recommendation
- 5. State Enacted Budget and Impact on District Budget (Gordon)
- 6. FON Update (Dr. Barrera)
- 7. Enrollment Update/Planning (Yasmin Delahoussaye & Cathy Iyemura)
- 8. Preliminary 2011-12 Ending Balance and Open Orders
- 9. Proposed 2012-13 Final Budget
- 10. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

Future Meetings:

Aug 15, Sept 12, Oct 10, Nov 14, Dec 5, Jan 23, Feb 13 March 13, April 24, May 22, June 19

Please bring your own copy.