# Membership

#### Academic Senate

David Beaulieu Dana Cohen Jeff Hernandez Lauren McKenzie Tom Rosdahl Michael Climo

## **Faculty Guild**

Paul Doose Carl Friedlander\* John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

### Unions/Association

Allison Jones or Bobbi Kimble Lubov Kuzmik Leila Menzies Velma Butler Richard Rosich Ted Strinz

## College Presidents

Kathleen Burke-Kelly\* Sue Carleo Roland Chapdelaine Jack E. Daniels III Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh Marvin Martinez Jamillah Moore Monte Perez Farley Herzek\*\*

#### STUDENT TRUSTEE

Daniel Campos \* Co-chairs \*\* Interim

# District Budget Committee August 7, 2012 11 am – 1 pm District Office, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Carl Friedlander)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for July 18, 2012
- 4. Special Task Force Update
- 5. 2011-12 Open Orders and Balances
- 6. State Apportionment Deferrals, RDA Backfills and Impact on the District's Cash Flow
- 7. 2012-13 Final Budget
- 8. DBC self-evaluation
- 9. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

Future Meetings:

Sept 12, Oct 10, Nov 14, Dec 5, Jan 23, Feb 13 March 13, April 24, May 22, June 19

Please bring your own copy.