#### Membership

#### Academic Senate

David Beaulieu Dana Cohen Jeff Hernandez Lauren McKenzie Tom Rosdahl Allison Moore

### Faculty Guild

Carl Friedlander\* John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell Vacant

# Unions/Association

Bobbi Kimble Lubov Kuzmik Leila Menzies Velma Butler Richard Rosich Jim Adams James Bradley

## **College Presidents**

Renee Martinez\*\* Farley Herzek\*\* Marvin Martinez Monte Perez Kathleen Burke-Kelly\* Jack E. Daniels III Roland Chapdelaine Sue Carleo Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh

## STUDENT TRUSTEE

Joseph Tucker \* Co-chairs \*\* Interim

# District Budget Committee April 24, 2013 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm District Office, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Carl Friedlander)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for March 26, 2013
- 4. Executive Committee Report & Recommendation
  - Growth/Restoration Funding Proposal
  - College Debt Repayments
  - RFP Efficiency Audit: Procurement & Accounts Payable
- 5. 2012-13 Second Period FTES Report (Delahoussaye/Iyemura)
- 6. 2012-13 Third Quarter Financial Status
- 7. 2013-14 Budget Development Update
- 8. Notice of DBC Co-chair Election (Faculty)
- 9. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

## Future Meetings:

May 22, June 19

Please bring your own copy.