Membership

Academic Senate

David Beaulieu Dana Cohen Jeff Hernandez Lauren McKenzie Tom Rosdahl Michael Climo

Faculty Guild

Carl Friedlander* John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell Vacant

Unions/Association

Bobbi Kimble Lubov Kuzmik Leila Menzies Velma Butler Richard Rosich Jim Adams James Bradley

College Presidents

Renee Martinez** Farley Herzek** Marvin Martinez Monte Perez Kathleen Burke-Kelly* Jack E. Daniels III Roland Chapdelaine Sue Carleo Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh

STUDENT TRUSTEE

Joseph Tucker * Co-chairs ** Interim

District Budget Committee December 12, 2012 1:30pm am – 3:30 pm District Office, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Dr. Kathleen Burke-Kelly)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for November 14, 2012
- 4. Executive Committee Report & Recommendation
 - *Redistribution of a 2.5% Contingency Reserve*
 - Growth Funding Proposal
- 5. 2012-13 College Enrollment Planning Update (Delahoussaye/Iyemura)
- 6. State Mandated Costs Reimbursement Fund
- 7. FON Subsidy Distribution
- 8. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

Future Meetings:

Jan 23, Feb 13, March 13, April 24, May 22, June 19

Please bring your own copy.