Membership

Academic Senate

David Beaulieu Dana Cohen Jeff Hernandez Lauren McKenzie Tom Rosdahl Michael Climo

Faculty Guild

Carl Friedlander* John McDowell Armida Ornelas Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell Vacant

Unions/Association

Bobbi Kimble Lubov Kuzmik Leila Menzies Velma Butler Richard Rosich Jim Adams James Bradley

College Presidents

Renee Martinez** Farley Herzek** Marvin Martinez Monte Perez Kathleen Burke-Kelly* Jack E. Daniels III Roland Chapdelaine Sue Carleo Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh

STUDENT TRUSTEE

Joseph Tucker * Co-chairs ** Interim

District Budget Committee January 29, 2013 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm District Office, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Carl Friedlander)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for December 12, 2012
- 4. Executive Committee Report & Recommendation
- 5. Governor's State Budget Proposal (J. Gordon)
 - EPA Fund Update
- 6. Enrollment Planning Update (Delahoussaye/Iyemura)
- 7. FON Planning Target for 2013-14 (Dr. Barrera)
- 8. 2013-14 Proposed Preliminary Allocation
 - Revenue Assumptions
 - Preliminary Allocations
 - Centralized Accounts Budget
- 9. State Mandated Costs Reimbursement Fund (follow-up)
- 10. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor

Future Meetings:

Feb 13, March 13, April 24, May 22, June 19

Please bring your own copy.