Membership

Academic Senate

Marvin DaCosta Charles Daniel Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez Olga Ramadan Eddie Tchertchian

Faculty Guild

Ruby Christian Brougham Murniz Coson Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee James McKeever * Mario Valadez

Unions/Association

Ramiro De Leon-B&T Andrea Edwards-1521a Dan Friedman-Local 721 Kimberly Mannerteamsters Emiliano Paniagua-local 99 Harry Ziogas-CMA

College Presidents

Aracely Aguiar Anthony Culpepper Luis Dorado Amanuel Gebru Barry Gribbons * James M. Limbaugh Alfred McQuarters Armida Ornelas Albert Román

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE vacant

* Co-chairs **Interim District Budget Committee November 13, 2024 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Zoom Meeting

https://laccd.zoom.us/j/83086933040 Meeting ID: 830 8693 3040Call to Order (*James McKeever*)

- Approval of Agenda
- Approval of Minutes for October 23, 2024
- Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- Enrollment Update & Reporting (Albo-Lopez)
- FON Update (Williams)
- 2024-25 Year End Balance Projection Qtr 1 (Gordon)
- Self-Evaluation for FY 2023-24 (Gordon)
- Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- Other Business
- Formulates recommendations to the Chancellor for budget planning policies consistent with the District Strategic Plan
- Reviews the District budget and makes recommendations to the Chancellor for adoption or modification
- Reviews District financial condition quarterly

Committee Charge:

Future DBC Meetings: Dec 11, Jan 15, Feb 12, Mar 12, Apr 16, May 7, Jun 4

Future ECDBC Meetings: Nov 26, Dec 23, Jan 28, Feb 25, Mar 25 Apr 29, May 27, Jun 24

Archived documents can be found on the DBC website: http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx