Membership

Academic Senate

Marvin DaCosta Charles Daniel Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez Olga Ramadan Eddie Tchertchian

Faculty Guild

Ruby Christian Brougham Murniz Coson Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee James McKeever * Mario Valadez

Unions/Association

Ramiro De Leon-B&T Andrea Edwards-1521a Dan Friedman-Local 721 Kimberly Manner-teamsters Emiliano Paniagua-local 99 Harry Ziogas-CMA

College Presidents

Aracely Aguiar Anthony Culpepper Luis Dorado Amanuel Gebru Barry Gribbons * James M. Limbaugh Alfred McQuarters Armida Ornelas Monte Perez **

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE vacant

vacant

* Co-chairs **Interim District Budget Committee February 12, 2025 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Zoom Meeting

https://laccd.zoom.us/j/83086933040 Meeting ID: 830 8693 3040

- Call to Order (James McKeever)
- Approval of Agenda
- Approval of Minutes for December 11, 2024
- Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- Enrollment Update & Reporting (Pearl)
- FON Update (Williams)
- 2025-26 Governor's Budget (Gordon)
- SCFF Presentation (Berry)
- Information: BP 6300, AP 6300, BP 6320, AP 6320 (Gordon)
- Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- Other Business

Committee Charge:

- Formulates recommendations to the Chancellor for budget planning policies consistent with the District Strategic Plan
 - Reviews the District budget and makes recommendations to the Chancellor for adoption or modification
 - Reviews District financial condition quarterly

Future DBC Meetings: Mar 12, Apr 16, May 7, Jun 4

Future ECDBC Meetings: Feb 25, Mar 25 Apr 29, May 27, Jun 24

Archived documents can be found on the DBC website: http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx